The Fibonacci Sequence Clarinet
Clarinet (DXL 1150)
Distinguished chamber ensemble, The Fibonacci Sequence present their fifth disc in the instrument-led series of recordings focusing on music for clarinet, featuring Julian Farrell. ‘dazzingly good chamber ensemble’ The Times 'no praise can be too high for the Fibonacci Sequence's polished and dashingly committed performances...' Gramophone View Booklet View on the Classical Shop  
£10.99 Add to cart
Harp DXL 1090
Harp (DXL 1090)
This evoking collection of chamber works from the Fibonacci Sequence focusing on one of the best loved instruments, the harp with the music of Ippolitov-Ivanov, Saint-Saëns, Glinka, Dussek, Bax as well as Ravel’s ‘Introduction and Allegro’  - the flagship work for harp. View on iTunes View on The Classical Shop
£10.99 Add to cart